Start typing a card name and use the auto-complete feature to select the card you're trying to add. Enter a quantity and add that card to your command zone!
The owner of this deck hasn't added a sideboard, they probably should...
Start typing a card name and use the auto-complete feature to quickly select the card you're trying to add. Enter a quantity and add that card to your sideboard!
Submit a list of cards below to bulk import them all into your sideboard. Post one card per line using a format like "4x Birds of Paradise" or "1 Blaze", you can even enter just the card name by itself like "Wrath of God" for single cards.
This deck has been viewed 1,007 times.
NOTE: Set by owner when deck was made.
Just be aware that you can't use Riku's ability on spells that you copied, e.g. with Echo Mage.Also Spells with {X} in it's mana-cost will, when copied, be cast for X=0.
Permalink
No the x will be the value castes for x it says it right on the mtg site for rulings So if the x value on cast was 4 Riku will copy it for the value of 4
Sorry mistook copy for some other effect.