Card Information
Enchantment Creature — Spirit 1/1, {W}
Card Rules
Bestow {2}{W} (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached.)
Afterlife 1 (When this permanent is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 white and black Spirit creature token with flying.)
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has afterlife 1.
Editions
Legality
- Legal in Vintage
- Legal in Legacy
Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.
Indebted Spirit TCG Player Card Prices
Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.